EVENT TESTIMONIALS

Welcome to our event testimonials page!

After an event, we always email our clients and ask for feedback. We feel that it is so important to know what our clients have enjoyed and if there is anything that we could improve- thankfully, as you will see from our testimonials, all our clients have loved having The Fotobox at their events as much as we have loved being a part in their events!

Please read our testimonials below. If you were a guest at one of our events or if you hired us and haven’t yet given us your feedback, we would love to hear from you. Just send us an email with your feedback and we’ll upload it to the website.

View our client evaluations
ENQUIRY FORM
photo booth testimonials Boclair House Hotel

Thank you so much Laura and for our beautiful book with the copy photographs! You were amazing!

Everyone loved your photo booth!

I will let everyone know that their photos are available.

Thank you once again!
Louise x

Mr & Mrs Fraser
07/10/17
Boclair House Hotel

photo booth testimonial Ayrshire

Thanks Laura – your team were great and all colleagues enjoyed themselves.

Thanks

Linzi
Event Organiser
William Hill Excellence Awards
23/09/17
Ayr Racecourse

event testimonials

Stuart & Laura what can we say but thank you so much, everything went perfectly, everybody had a fantastic day and night – can’t recommend you highly enough. Thanks again Kenny & Caroline x

Mr & Mrs Paterson
23/09/17
Ingliston Country Club

photo booth testimonial Parsonage

Hi Laura,

Thanks ever so much!

The booth went down an absolute storm, some of the pictures we have in the guest book are priceless!

The whole process from the 1st emails right through to on the night was one of the easiest parts of the whole day to organise.

Thanks again!

Mr and Mrs Polley
19/08/17
The Parsonage

photo booth testimonials Dalmahoy

Thank you guys so much, everyone loved it and we have some amazing pictures and memories to laugh back on with the guestbook. Top notch 👍🏻

Lee Stewart
19/08/17
Dalmahoy

event testimonials

Hi Laura,

That is great thank you very much. Everyone really loved the booth!

Thanks again,
Elizabeth
18/08/17
Apex Hotel, Dundee

testimonials

Thanks so much for your contribution in what was a truly amazing day! We’ve got the guestbook and memory stick – all good.

Best wishes
Luke
18/08/17
Upper & Lower College Hall, St.Andrews

event testimonials

Just wanted to send a quick message to say a massive thank you for last night. The photo booth went down a storm and we have had such a good laugh looking at all of the pictures from last night.

Thanks again
Perri & Allan
11/08/17
The Carlton Hotel

event testimonials

It was nice to meet the 3 of you yesterday it was nice to put a face to the e-mails. I have just looked at the photos and it looks like everyone had a great time expressing themselves in a way they would never have the chance to at any other time. Both you and your sister obviously have a great sence of humour as anytime I looked round you both a smile on your faces. Even the way you both greeted the guests was nice to see.

I can’t thank you both enough as it added that little bit of extra fun for our guests and I would say they also enjoyed themselves immensely .
Thank you once again
With kindest regards 😉

Tom Wilson (Bride’s Father)
15/07/17
The Popinjay

testimonials

Hi laura,

No problem at all yes I recieved them thank you so much i love them!

Thanks so much for being part of our amazing day.

Kindest regards
Lauren
22/07/17
Torrance Hotel

event testimonials Piping Centre

We had a blast !

Thanks for your great DJ and photo booth experience and the fact that you made the night go so well – all my guests were commenting on how great you were and how you made the night go so seamlessly.

10 out of 10 for your professionalism and “Fresh” approach (excuse the pun) to making a P-A-R-T-Y go so well.

I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending your company and their offerings to others.

Great night – great entertainment !

Regards,

Bryan M Houston
21/07/17
The National Piping Centre

event testimonials Pollok House

Hi Laura,
Thank you so much, that’s brilliant! We loved having you there last night! And thank you, speak to you soon!
Best wishes,
Louise

Mr & Mrs Mackay
06/07/17
Pollok House

testimonials

The fotobox were brilliant to have at our graduation ball. It was such a special extra that everyone enjoyed and the team working were so helpful and friendly. They really made the event. Thank you so much!

Best Wishes,

Christina
Event Organiser
17/06/17
Macdonald Inchyra Hotel

event testimonials

Good afternoon

I would like to offer a heart felt thanks for your contribution to the event at Tulliallan yesterday.

As importantly the personal effort you put in to it, is what made it great for the kids and their families. The feedback I received and witnessed was that they had a fantastic time.

They say you can’t help someone without helping yourself, I hope you all felt a bit of reflective gory yesterday, you deserve to.

Once again thank you, oh yes are you available next year?!

Keith
Event Organiser
13/06/2017
Tulliallan Police College

event testimonials

Thank you both so much!! I (as did everyone else) loved the photo booth!! I would def recommend it & hire it again!! Thanks again xx

Emma Sayers
10/06/2017
Strathbock Partnership Centre, Broxburn

event testimonials

Thank you for such great service and help on Tuesday, I hope you enjoyed the evening.

I will fully recommend you to other businesses.

With every good wish,

Breeshey Gray
Assistant Director
02/05/2017
The Scottish Gallery

event testimonials

Thank you – and thank you so much for all your help last night, you did a great job. I hope you got home in good time.

Enormous thanks to The Fotobox for providing us worth he best photobooth EVERRRRRRR x

All the best
Debbie
Event Organiser
Angus Spring Ball
13/04/2017
Monikie Memorial Hall

event testimonials

It was great to meet you and your sister, at the Ball.

Thank you for being such a huge help to us, and for being so accommodating of our requests (particularly at the end, when my table and I were trying to get some last-minute pictures!).
Your help was hugely appreciated by me and The SA Society as a whole.

Regarding the photographs: thank you for attaching those. The props and backgrounds were perfect, and clearly the guests had a plot of fun with it all!

Thank you again for all of your help.

Kind Regards,
Louis

Event Organiser
University of Edinburgh South African Society Charity Ball
02/02/2017
Principal George Hotel, Edinburgh

event testimonials

Thank you so much!!! We absolutely loved the photo booth!!! x

Kirsty
18/12/2017
Cottiers

event testimonials

Thanks so much for coming and making our day even more special. Will keep you in mind for the future and recommend to everyone.

Mr & Mrs Jackson xx
19/11/2017
Foxbar Hotel, Kilmarnock

event testimonials

Thank you so much!

It seemed to go down really well! I will pass on the link!

Thanks again J

Rosie Mills
Automatic vending Association
24/01/2017
Dalmahoy, Edinburgh

event testimonials

The photos look amazing. Everyone is raving about the night and the addition of the photo booth just made it extra special.

Laura and her team provided a photo booth for our Christmas party. I cannot praise The Fotobox enough. The booth was a huge success and added a very special element to our night. Laura and her team are highly professional and the equipment was of a very high standard and I was also very impressed with the quality of the prints. I would have no hesitation in recommending The Fotobox, they make a great addition to any event.

Thanks again, we will probably be in touch for next year!

Beverley
December 2016
Christmas Party

event testimonials

Thank you so much for your service last night. Everyone loved the selfie tower and it just added an extra layer of fun to the party. Laura… You are amazing and so lovely! I’ll make sure to recommend you to family and friends.

Stephanie
14/10/16
Petershill Club

event testimonials

“Everybody loved the photo booth thanks so much.”

Lucy Hunter
28/10/16
Glenbervie House Hotel

event testimonials

“Thanks again for a brilliant party the girls haven’t stopped talking about it! Huge Success!!”

Catherine Rooney (April’s mum)
Home Address
18/08/2016

event testimonials

“Thank you so much. We loved the photo booth. It was amazing! Everyone enjoyed it.

Many thanks

Tracy x”

Mr & Mrs Biggart
The Mill Forge
08/10/2016

“Thank you so much we had a fantastic time. The photo booth went down a storm everybody loved it and you both were fantastic. i wish we had managed to get back in. But it was always busy which is what you want. Good luck at the vow awards you should definitely win. Xx”

Mr & Mrs Grant
Radstone Hotel
26/08/2016

“Thank you for Sunday night, everyone loved the Fotobox! We’ve checked them out in the book and online and they are so good.

Thanks again for excellent service, will definitely recommend.”

Anne and Graeme
Forbes of Kingennie
28/08/2016

“From the first contact, Laura from The Fotobox was nothing but professional, informative, accommodating and helpful. She explained the whole process of hiring the photo box in detail and made sure I understood everything, including the differences between packages and differing costs. She also helped me to personalise my package to suit the needs of the event.

Over the course of 6 months to a year, Laura responded quickly to any queries I had about payments/adaptations etc and I felt reassured that the service on the night would be excellent.

On the night, Laura was so lovely with all the guests, the photo booth was a huge success and everyone is still talking about the fun they had and the memories made. It is also such a great idea that the guests can keep a copy of the pictures and my sister (the bride) just loved her keepsake guest book with all the images.

I would not hesitate to use The Fotobox again in the future and would highly recommend Laura to anyone.”

Natalie Parker (brides sister booked The Fotobox as a gift)
Westerwood Hotel
20/08/2016

“I give you 5 out of 5 for everything as you were amazing from start to finish. Thank you so much again.”

Ashleigh Ferguson
Three Kings, Falkirk
06/08/2016

Thank you very much for providing our guests with such a fantastic experience and for being very patient! Haha We received so many comments from our guests about how much fun they had in your photobooth playing about with the varied back drops and props. Also I very much appreciated the ease of communication and my husband and I love our keepsake photobook and memory stick that was so quickly made and given to us on our wedding night.
Dave & Debbie
House For Art Lover
22/07/16

We had been looking for a photo-booth to hire for our wedding on Halloween last year. We contacted Laura and were not disappointed! Our guests absolutely loved it, as did we. Laura and her family arrive on the night and were so friendly and accommodating to us it made our evening. As it was Halloween Laura offered to supply Halloween themed backgrounds and some props and they were perfect.

We thought we would have an issue when we realised that there was to be a street party right outside our venue with the roads closed but Laura was able to get to us and still be smiling all evening. Mark and I can not express how much we enjoyed the photo booth.

Thank you

Martin & Mark
Apex, Grassmarket, Edinburgh
31/10/15

“Thank you so much for Saturday! All our guests loved the photobooth.

Thanks again for your fantastic service.
Ashley x”

Ashley & Andy
Carnegie Conference Centre
30/07/16

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“We booked Laura and her team for a corporate event we were managing in Edinburgh and they were extremely easy to deal with. The booking and administration was straightforward, they turned up promptly and appropriately dressed and really engaged with all the participants throughout the whole event. What’s more, we got to work the following day and a link to all of the photos and video files was waiting for us!
A pleasure to work with and we would definitely use Fotobox again.”
Thanks again!”

VIP Travel & Tombola Bingo
Radisson Blu, Edinburgh
April 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Your service was second to none and the booth on the evening was amazing. I have recommended you to everyone who is looking for a photo booth. Xx”

Claire
Lodge on Loch Lomond
April 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“We recently hired Fotobox’s brand new photobooth – Green Screen Dream Machine for our wedding. It was awesome! It is the best photobooth I have ever used!
It was the highlight of the evening and all our guests are still talking about it. Laura was fantastic on the night and pulled together a fab guest book for us with all our guests pics.
We have had a lot of laughs over the guest book! We will have great memories of this forever looking through the guestbook, it is just such a fab idea rather than a plain old guest book with comments! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone looking to jazz up a party/event/wedding.
The new booth is fantastic, so many options to choose from with the photos, you could literally spend all night in it!!
Thanks again Laura, it really did add a special touch to our day! :o) love Christine & Mark xx”

Christine & Mark
Lodge on Loch Lomond
June 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Everyone had a hoot with the booth and we had a right good giggle looking through the book this morning.”
Laraine
Gailes Hotel
October 2014

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thank you so much for the link and for the great service on the evening. The photobooth was enjoyed by all of our guests and we loved having the immediate access to the pictures.
Thank you so much for everything on the night 🙂
Jacks & Steve x”
Rowallan Castle, Ayrshire
August 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Not once did we hesitate in our decision of hiring your services and I would, and have, recommended you to others already. Your customer service skills, product, attention to detail and level of personalisation are outstanding.”

Lhyam & Stuart
Piers land Hotel, Troon
April 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Just to say thanks very much for allowing us to use The Fotobox for our Christmas party…..I can safely say absolutely EVERYONE loved it and had a ball…the pictures say it all..
It’s a great idea and all the props make it even better…
Hope everyone was well behaved Laura and your night wasn’t too torturous!
Thanks again guys
Happy Christmas and best wishes for next year…”
Assistant Editor
Scottish Sun
2013-2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thanks a million you were fab! xx”

MargaretRose
Strathclyde Hilton
April 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thanks for being a part of our day. Everyone loved the Fotobox and only had lovely things to say about yourself. Will recommend you to all family and friends for future events.”

Rachael
Parkville Hotel
June 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thanks so much for Thursday! The kids have been buzzing about the photobooth for days!! They had such a laugh, I think it was definitely a highlight of the night!

Everyone asked me about the booth so maybe you’ll get more bookings, even the teachers were interested!

It really was a great night and I can’t thank you enough. Memories were made on Thursday night and that’s what it’s all about.

Maybe we’ll run into each other again sometime! For now, all the very best to you and your sister. Was lovely meeting you both and glad you enjoyed the night as much as we did.”

Kindest regards
Jennifer x
Patna Primary 7 Prom
June 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“My guests had a ball with the booth and the guestbook is just fabby, thank you for the code.

Please keep in touch xxx”

Jenny
Marriott, Edinburgh
April 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thanks again for a wonderful time on Saturday! Photos looked great and everyone loves the booth.”

Mark Strong
Dumfries House, Ayrshire
January 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Just home from our honeymoon and finally getting the chance to sit down and enjoy the fantastic photo guest book we got at the end of all The Fotobox fun. We can not recommend this company enough, from the booking process to the service on the night we can’t fault it. Laura was lovely and friendly throughout. There were so many choices on the machine and everyone had soo much fun and it shows in the pictures. Thanks again, Jade and Stephen Coffield, 2nd July 2016, Seamill Hydro”

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Perfection!! Everyone loved the Photo Booth and I could not be happier with the service provided. Lovely team, brilliant service and amazing quality pictures- would definitely recommend! Thank you so much :)”

Gurivine Lally
Paisley Grammar School Prom
Radisson Blu
June 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Everyone loved the Photobooth, it had really good props and it was great that 2 copies of the photos came out! As the photos were put on facebook as well it made it very easy for everyone to get them and see each others and I was surprised at how quick they went up! Will definitely recommend you to the future prom committee.”

Rebekah MacIver
Cleveden High Prom
Crowne Plaza, Glasgow
June 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“The Fotobox supported our STV Appeal BIG LIVE Show at the STV Studios in Glasgow on 9th October 2014. She was an absolute pleasure to work with– she impressed our entire audience, both adults and children. We hope to work with The Fotobox again in the future and would gladly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, friendly and professional photo booth for their event whether corporate or private.”

Jules McKim
STV Appeal

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“From our family and friends who really enjoyed the fotobox (which was evident from the people queuing to get in as the night went on).

Your help with organising everything was greatly appreciated and the assistance we received on the day was also superb. The booth attendant was friendly and went above and beyond to help out with other things and make sure our evening ran smoothly.

I honestly couldn’t have asked for more and will definitely recommend you in the future.”

Stephen Bates
Horizon Hotel, Ayr
July 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“We had the time of our lives thanks to you both. The hotel said you were one of the best they’ve had, terrific banter from the word go! It really did make our night having such a brilliant entertainment package, massive thank you!”

Gordon & Steph,
Fenwick Hotel,
May 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angustestimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thank you guys so much for being a part of our day! Just added that extra little touch to the day and everybody was raving about the box, so two thumbs up for the new box!
You guys were a fantastic help, throughout the whole process and kept everything as simple as it could be.
Cannot rate high enough!”
Mr & Mrs Kermath
Huntingtower Hotel, Perth
May 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“We absolutely love our wee book and it was the most sought after thing at our part 2 yesterday at the hog roast -well except for the actual hog itself!

Thanks so much, it was amazing!!!

F x”

Fiona
October 2014
Kinkell Byre

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“The service provided on the night was great and I have looked over the guest book lots of times and had a giggle at the pictures and comments.”

Karan
Burnhouse Manor
July 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thanks again for everything on the day! Was really nice to meet you and everyone couldn’t stop talking about the photobooth!! Don’t think it was quiet all night!
Thanks again for everything! Xx”

Lynsey
Brig O’Doon House Hotel, Ayrshire
July 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“We really did love the Fotobox. Thanks again and I will definitely recommend you to my friends and family.

Cheers
Martin”
Foresthills Hotel, Aberfoyle
July 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“You were absolutely brilliant my guests even now can’t stop talking about it and everyone keeps looking at the book – the photos are amazing so glad I booked you – will defo in the future and recommend you to others.

All my guests said you were both really lovely and helpful

No probs I will complete the award feedback – I am defo giving you top marks.”

Claire
Town Hall, Crossgates
August 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Faultless”
Nicole
Killearn Village Hall
June 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Fantastic service and communication from The Fotobox, great photos for lasting memories for our corporate event.  All guests loved the photo booth and it was a great addition to our end of season ball at the Hilton, Glasgow.”

Samantha Hume
Partick Thistle Football Club

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“We can’t thank you enough for everything you did for us for the wedding, everyone absolutely loved the booth and thought that you were soooo lovely.

We are just about to do your vote and then we will do a review for you as well.

Everything was amazing and thank you so much again for everything

Kirsty and Dawn Xx”
Pollokshields Burgh Hall, Glasgow
June 2015

“Thank you so much for Saturday! We want to get you booked for next year so will get date to you asap. X”

Jayne Munn
Dyslexia Scotland
Marriott Hotel, Glasgow
(2015 & 2016)

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angustestimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Your Foto booth went down an absolute storm!! You had a queue ALL night xx we sat yesterday & looked at all our photos in the guest book(s) and they are sooo funny! I knew the hearts one would go down a treat hehe! Thank you so much for the extra guest book, you didn’t need to do that but we really appreciated it xx can’t believe it’s all over but I wish you every success in the future xxx”

Laura Martin
Kirknewton Stables
May 2015

“Thanks again for fab job – we love the book and all the pics!”
Sarah & Calum
Cameron House, Loch Lomond
June 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thanks so much the guys were great, the booth went down a treat. Give the boys a big thank you!” May, Ruby Wedding Anniversary
June 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“All my guests, myself and Craig loved the photobooth, was a great laugh and the book with the pictures and messages is amazing, thank you so much!”
Angela Gallagher
Crutherland Hotel
July 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Flawless”
Nicole
Killearn Village Hall
June 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thank you so much for helping make our day so amazing, everyone was talking about it for ages after it was such a great day! The pics from the fotobox are such a great memory, even my wee granny made it in her wheelchair! I have already done the vows nominations, good luck with it, you definitely deserve it!”
Kelly & Sean Bryce
Dunblane Hydro
September 2013

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angustestimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the entertainment we received from you guys last night!!!! Photobooth was just AMAZING and was such a big hit with the guests and the booth attendant was just lovely!!
Thanks!”

Evelyn
Norton House Hotel, Edinburgh
April 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thanks guys the photobooth went down a storm!! We all had great fun!”
David
House For An Art Lover
May 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angustestimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

Hannah & Nicky
Sorn Castle, Ayrshire
June 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

They all had a ball thank you so much they loved the booth and today now I’m back I will put the photos on the plasma for all them to see.
Have a wonderful Christmas and best of health for next year.  See you next Christmas jQuery112409563887042861012_1503662700578
Ikea Glasgow

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thank you so much for the great experience at Carly’s party, The Fotobox was amazing and the buzz from it being there lasted all night.  Thank you once again, it was well worth the money.”
Jacqueline (Carly’s mum)
Fullerton Suite, Glasgow
May 2014

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“I just wanted to say thank you for last night, we have just been looking at the pics, they are fantastic!  Thank you so much, it was a fantastic service!”

Nicola & Simon
May 2014

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“A massive thank you to the two girls who came along with the photo booth to my 21st. They were lovely, helpful and so friendly. It is also one of the best photo booths I have ever been in!!! Highly recommend The Fotobox. The best, thanks again ?❤”
Rebecca Psyl
Cross gates Hall, Fife
May 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the entertainment we received from you guys last night!!!! Photobooth was just AMAZING and was such a big hit with the guests and the booth attendant was just lovely!!
Thanks!”

Russell & Tanya Mason
Norton House Hotel
July 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“After considering booking a live band, we opted for Freshentertainments after experiencing them at a friends wedding. I didn’t think they could surpass our expectations. But they did – with bells on! The photobooth, moodlighting and Stuart’s outstanding DJ prowess made our wedding day something that our friends and families are still talking about. Everyone had a blast and comments of ‘best wedding ever’ were freely rolling off tongues! Book them now…they are a must for a wonderful and memorable day. Thank you Laura and Stuart!

I’ve added a wee photo that shows the night getting going!

Thanks ever so.much again…trying to convince Russell to have a re match! Lol
Fiona. X”
Popinjay Hotel
April 2016

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Just back from an amazing honeymoon and having such a laugh looking at our photo booth guestbook!!  It’s such a lovely memento of our special day!  Thank you to The Fotobox for all the fun everyone had.”

Lisa & Stephen
Glynhill Hotel, Renfrew
September 2013

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Thank you so much again it was great such a good idea will recommend you to everyone. Thanks again.”
Siobhan & Jonathan
Holiday Inn
September 2014

“Just want to say a huge thanks for the photobooth! Everyone loved it and had a great time in it. Great memory. Thanks again.
Gillian xx
Lynnhurst Hotel
May 2015

testimonials photo booth hire glasgow, edinburgh, loch lomond, ayrshire, dundee, perth, stirling, aberdeen, inverness, stornoway, highlands, fife, angus

“Everything went to plan and a fantastic night was had by all – everyone raved about how much they enjoyed everything.

I’ve registered my vote for you so good luck, hope to hear you’ve won your category, and thanks for everything. We all loved the booth and we have treasured memories from this.

Thanks a lot,

Ann Marie x”
Airdrie Town Hall
August 2015